Board of Trustees

2016-2017 Board Of Trustees

Dave Ramstad, President

Jim Cuthill, Vice-President

Gene Fosheim, Past President

Joan Packard, Treasurer

Joni Smith, Secretary

Laura Burton, Board Member

Inger Hutton, Board Member

Wendy Poischbeg, Board Member

Bill Degroodt, Board Member



  1. As I was born and raised in Everett, graduated from EHS, attended UW, moved away, now live in Bellevue, WA, I am very interested in this museum. Please keep me alerted to happenings.
    Thank you!
    Jan Rogers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s