Board of Trustees

The Everett Museum of History is a 501(c)(3) organization governed by a volunteer Board of
Trustees in accordance with the Washington Non-profit Corporations Act.

William DeGroodt, President
Kurve Technology, Retired

Dennis LeMaster, Vice President
Purdue University, Retired

Steven Sterner, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Joan Packard, Secretary
Non-Profit, Retired

Mike Duerr
City of Everett

Dan Gunderson
Windermere Real Estate

Larry Hanson
The Daily Herald, Retired

Inger Hutton

Bruce Overstreet
Everett Public Schools

Greg Tisdel
Everett Planning Commission

%d bloggers like this: